Make your own free website on


Dusty Roads
Buffalo Springfield
Buffalo Springfield Again
Last Time Around
Buffalo Springfield: The Box Set
Stephen Stills
Neil Young
For What It's Worth
John Einarson and Ritchie Furay
Monterey and Other Places

The Best of the
Buffalo Springfield

Retrospective 1969
Atco SD 33-283 1969

produced by Jim Messina
Released on February 1969
(Previously released material)

1. For What it's Worth
2. Mr. Soul
3. Sit Down - I Think I Love You
4. Kind Woman
5. Bluebird
6. On The Way Home
7. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
8. Broken Arrow
9. Rock And Roll Woman
10. I Am A Child
11. Go And Say Goodbye
12. Expecting To Fly

Buffalo Springfield is
all rights reserved